Bear

Dec 14-16 ~ Bears In The Buff

Getting naked - its what bears do in the woods. Smooth or furry, lean or plump - all are welcome to explore the warm bond of bear brotherhood. I hear Santa Bear will be making an appearance again this year too. Don't miss out on this very popular event. Make reservations now. 

Date: 

Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, December 16, 2018 (All day)

Jul 27-29 ~ Lazy Daze

A mid-summer thank you to all our guests. 50% off all Accommodations.  Relax by the pool in a tropical garden of delights. Sip frozen drinks and enjoy a refreshing getaway from the crazy madness and pressures of city life. Its time for a couple lazy days

Date: 

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)

Feb 16-19 ~ iBEAR

The 6th annual iBEAR. This signature Vitambi event is one you won't want to miss. Bears come from near and far to frolic in the Florida wilderness. Bring a honey with you or find some honey when you arrive. Monday Feb 19th is Presidents Day so extend your stay.

Date: 

Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day) to Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)

Dec 15-17 ~ Bears In The Buff

Getting naked - its what bears do in the woods. Smooth or furry, lean or plump - all are welcome to explore the warm bond of bear brotherhood. I hear Santa Bear will be making an appearance again this year too. Don't miss out on this very popular event. Make reservations now. 

Date: 

Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, December 17, 2017 (All day)

Feb 17-20 iBEAR

The 6th annual iBEAR. This signature Vitambi event is one you won't want to miss. Bears come from near and far to frolic in the Florida wilderness. Bring a honey with you or find some honey when yoiu arrive. Monday is Presidents Day so extend your stay a night if you can.

Date: 

Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day) to Monday, February 20, 2017 (All day)

Pages